Design Your Own Angelic Mala- Small


Please note: Each Agate gemstone has beautiful striations of colour and therefore each stone is unique and slightly varied in colour.  Agates are said to help balance energy


Choose from the Seven Chakra Colours - see below for Chakra Colours and Meaning


  1. Purple - Crown - Spirituality, Consciousness, Inspiration
  2. Indigo- Third Eye - Intuition, Imagination, Vision
  3. Blue - Throat - Communication, Honesty, Expression
  4. Green - Heart - Love, Emotions, Relationships
  5. Yellow - Solar Plexus - Power, Will, Confidence
  6. Orange - Sacral - Creativity, Sexuality, Desires
  7. Red - Base - Grounding, Security, Manifesting

Design Your Own -Small

  • All our products are handmade to order. Delivery is 5-7 days by courier